Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Welcoming the New NHS Members

By Andre Evans / Senior Writer

Blue Ridge School District is proud to present the newest members of the National Honors Society who will be inducted on Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. in the Blue Ridge auditorium.

Here are the new members inducted into the National Honors Society:

Natalie Bailey, 10th Grade
Kiley Barbour, 10th Grade
Matthew Carey, 10th Grade
Tyler Carpenter, 10th Grade
Octavia Carpenter, 10th Grade
Bryce Conklin, 10th Grade
Taylor Dibble, 10th Grade
Micah Edwards, 12th Grade
Troy Ehrie, 10th Grade
Olivia Folk, 10th Grade
Kaydence Frantz, 10th Grade
Vanessa Frantz, 10th Grade
Madison Gaylord, 10th Grade
Parker Glasgow, 10th Grade
Emily Gorham, 10th Grade
Sarah Gorham, 10th Grade
Emily Hanson, 11th Grade
William Hobart, 10th Grade
Erin Klock, 11th Grade
Patience Luce, 11th Grade
Nicholas Marvin, 10th Grade
Rhaya Marvin, 10th Grade
Emily McCarthy, 11th Grade
Scarlett Osterhout, 10th Grade
Emma Piechocki, 11th Grade
Riley Phillips, 10th Grade
Michael Rosa, 10th Grade
Lauren Ross, 10th Grade
Katelyn Scott, 10th Grade
Layla Sinnett, 10th Grade
Delaney Tench, 10th Grade
Addison Welch, 10th Grade

Congratulations to the new members who have made it to National Honors Society with their hard work and dedication.

For more information on what type of things the National Honors Society does, you can read about the NHS’s 2018 roadside clean up project here:


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Andre Evans
Andre Evans
Andre Evans is a senior writer attending Blue Ridge School District. This is his second year of journalism. His main interests lie with video games, film, and overall story telling. He also has an interest in sales.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Popular Articles

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x